CACMC Committee

The Committee elected or confirmed at the Annual General Meeting, 2019, is:

President::   John Senior 62380471 (H)   president@cacmc.org.au  0417 381 856
Vice President:  Graham  Waite 6288 4675 (H)   vice-pres@cacmc.org.au   0412 627 437
Secretary:     David Fox          secretary@cacmc.org.au 0416 205 827
Treasurer:    Gail Boate     treasurer@cacmc.org.au  6297 9360
Membership   Richard Thwaites    membership@cacmc.org.au 0414 241 079
Minutes:   Graham  Gittins    minutes@cacmc.org.au 0419 249 109
Editor:    Helen Phillips     editor@cacmc.org.au  6292 9345
Public Officer:  Bob Judd 6258 4616 (H)   public.officer@cacmc.org.au  0422 386 660


Publishing Committee:

David Byers, Keith and Lilly Carswell,   and Andrew McLean

Librarian: Alan Boate     library@cacmc.org.au 6297 9360
Shop Manager: Norm Brennan  0432 993 366 sales@cacmc.org.au
Information Officer: Bob Garrett  6286 3186    info@cacmc.org.au


Events Committee:

Brett Goyne 6241 5413 (H)   events@cacmc.org.au 0423 089 429

Ian Hooley    6294 9311 (H)     0438466 539 

Richard Thwaites    6273 3471 (H)    0414 241 079 

Jack Press  6286 3424 

Graham Crocket  0439 732 107 

Malcolm Noad  0408 441 587

Brian Ely  0420 534 631

David Brand  0418 693 329

Alan Boate 6297 9360 


CACMC Club Information Officer: Bob Garrett  info@cacmc.org.au 6286 3168

Webmaster:  Richard Thwaites     webmaster@cacmc.org.au


REGISTRATION  OFFICER: Bob Alexander   6235 5845 (H) :  0417 880 064   registrar@cacmc.org.au

EXAMINERS:

 North:    Charlie Adams  6248 7895 (H)  0402 087 754   northside@cacmc.org.au

 Belconnen:    Waine Summerfield  6254 7510 (H)   0407 711947    belco@cacmc.org.au                         

 Woden:  Alec McKernan  6286 1046 (H)    0400 306 401    woden@cacmc.org.au

 Tuggeranong:   Dean Benedetti  6134 6625 (H)   0428 624917  tuggie@cacmc.org.au


DELEGATES TO COUNCIL OF ACT MOTOR CLUBS:

Roger Amos 6254 2546 (H) amosr@grapevine.com.au

Graham Gittins 0419 249109   minutes@cacmc.org.au

COUNCIL WEB PAGE: www.cactmc.org.au