CACMC Committee

The Committee elected or confirmed at the Annual General Meeting, 2019, is:

President:      Graham  Waite 6288 4675 (H)  president@cacmc.org.au  0412 627 437  
Vice President:   Joe Micallef  6179 3218 (H) vice-pres@cacmc.org.au   
Secretary:     David Fox          secretary@cacmc.org.au 0416 205 827
Treasurer:    Gerry Walker     6288 9186 (H) treasurer@cacmc.org.au 0408 217 001
Membership   Richard Thwaites    membership@cacmc.org.au 0414 241 079
Minutes:   Graham  Gittins    minutes@cacmc.org.au 0419 249 109
Editor:    Helen Phillips    6292 9345  editor@cacmc.org.au 
Public Officer:  Bob Judd 6258 4616 (H)   public.officer@cacmc.org.au  0422 386 660


Publishing Committee:
David Byers, Keith and Lilly Carswell,   and Andrew McLean
Librarian: Alan Boate    6297 9360 library@cacmc.org.au
Shop Manager: Norm Brennan  sales@cacmc.org.au 0432 993 366
Information Officer: Bob Garrett  6286 3186    info@cacmc.org.au


Events Committee:

Ian Hooley    6294 9311 (H)     0438466 539 
Richard Thwaites   6273 3471 events@cacmc.org.au  (H)    0414 241 079 
Malcolm Noad  0408 441 587
Brian Ely  0420 534 631


CACMC Club Information Officer: Bob Garrett  6286 3168
info@cacmc.org.au
Webmaster:  Richard Thwaites     webmaster@cacmc.org.au


REGISTRATION  OFFICER: Bob Alexander   6235 5845 (H) nbsp;  registrar@cacmc.org.au:  0417 880 064&

EXAMINERS:

Northside:

Charlie Adams 6248 7895 (H)
6 Maitland St 0402 087 754
HACKETT ACT 2602
charliead193@grapevine.com.au

Belconnen:

Waine Summerfield  6254 7510 (H)
53 Ashburner Street 0407 711 947
HIGGINS ACT 2615
wainebet@bigpond.net.au

Michael Gifford  0402 211 733
53 Macfarlane Burnet Ave
MACGREGOR ACT 2615
monle76@icloud.com

Woden:

Joe Micallef  0414 402 275
3 Raw Place
FARRER ACT 2607
jvpe@iinet.net.au

Tuggeranong:

Dino Benedetti 0428 624 917
80 Lee Steere Cr
KAMBAH ACT 2902
actfork@hotmail.com


DELEGATES TO COUNCIL OF ACT MOTOR CLUBS:

Roger Amos 6254 2546 (H) amosr@grapevine.com.au

Graham Gittins 0419 249109   minutes@cacmc.org.au

COUNCIL WEB PAGE: www.cactmc.org.au