CACMC Committee

The Committee elected or confirmed at the Annual General Meeting, 2019, is:

President:      Graham  Waite 6288 4675 (H)  president@cacmc.org.au  0412 627 437  
Vice President:   Joe Micallef  6179 3218 (H) vice-pres@cacmc.org.au   
Secretary:     David Fox          secretary@cacmc.org.au 0416 205 827
Treasurer:    Gerry Walker     6288 9186 (H) treasurer@cacmc.org.au 0408 217 001
Membership   Richard Thwaites    membership@cacmc.org.au 0414 241 079
Minutes:   Graham  Gittins    minutes@cacmc.org.au 0419 249 109
Editor:    Helen Phillips    6292 9345  editor@cacmc.org.au 
Public Officer:  Bob Judd 6258 4616 (H)   public.officer@cacmc.org.au  0422 386 660


Publishing Committee:
David Byers, Keith and Lilly Carswell,   and Andrew McLean
Librarian: Alan Boate    6297 9360 library@cacmc.org.au
Shop Manager: Norm Brennan  sales@cacmc.org.au 0432 993 366
Information Officer: Bob Garrett  6286 3186    info@cacmc.org.au


Events Committee:

Ian Hooley    6294 9311 (H)     0438466 539 
Richard Thwaites   6273 3471 events@cacmc.org.au  (H)    0414 241 079 
Jack Press  6286 3424 
Malcolm Noad  0408 441 587
Brian Ely  0420 534 631


CACMC Club Information Officer: Bob Garrett  6286 3168
info@cacmc.org.au
Webmaster:  Richard Thwaites     webmaster@cacmc.org.au


REGISTRATION  OFFICER: Bob Alexander   6235 5845 (H) nbsp;  registrar@cacmc.org.au:  0417 880 064&

EXAMINERS:

 North:    Charlie Adams  6248 7895 (H)  0402 087 754   northside@cacmc.org.au

 Belconnen:    Waine Summerfield  6254 7510 (H)   0407 711947    belco@cacmc.org.au                         

 Woden:  Joe Micallef  6179 3218 (H)      woden@cacmc.org.au

 Tuggeranong:   Dean Benedetti  6134 6625 (H)   0428 624917  tuggie@cacmc.org.au


DELEGATES TO COUNCIL OF ACT MOTOR CLUBS:

Roger Amos 6254 2546 (H) amosr@grapevine.com.au

Graham Gittins 0419 249109   minutes@cacmc.org.au

COUNCIL WEB PAGE: www.cactmc.org.au