CACMC Committee

The Committee elected or confirmed at the Annual General Meeting, 2018, is:

President::   John Senior 62380471 (H)   president@cacmc.org.au  0417 381 856
Vice President:  Graham  Waite 6288 4675 (H)   vice-pres@cacmc.org.au   0412 627 437
Treasurer:    Bob Judd  6258 4616 (H)   treasurer@cacmc.org.au 0422 386 660

Assistant: Graham Bigg 6181 8982 (H)  treasurer@cacmc.org.au  0407 199 019

Membership   Joe  Vavra    membership@cacmc.org.au 0407 331 048
Secretary:     Roger Amos         6254 2546 (H)  secretary@cacmc.org.au

Assistant:    Gerry Walker      6288 9168 ( H)  secretary@cacmc.org.au 0408 217 001

Minutes:   Graham  Gittins 0419 249 109   minutes@cacmc.org.au
Editor:    Helen Phillips    6292 9345 (H)   editor@cacmc.org.au  0409 035 685

Public Officer:  Bob Judd 6258 4616 (H)   public.officer@cacmc.org.au  0422 386 660


Publishing Committee:

David Byers, Keith and Lilly Carswell,   and Andrew McLean

Librarian: Joe Micallef  0414 402 275   librarian@cacmc.org.au
Shop Manager: Norm Brennan  0432 993 366 sales@cacmc.org.au
Information Officer: Bob Garrett  6286 3186    info@cacmc.org.au


Events Committee:

Brett Goyne 6241 5413 (H)   events@cacmc.org.au 0423 089 429

Ian Hooley    6294 9311 (H)     0438466 539 

Richard Thwaites    6273 3471 (H)    0414 241 079 

Jack Press  6286 3424 

Graham Crocket  0439 732 107 

Malcolm Noad  0408 441 587 


CACMC Club Information: info@cacmc.org.au

Webmaster:  Richard Thwaites     webmaster@cacmc.org.au


REGISTRATION  OFFICER: Bob Alexander   6235 5845 (H) :  0417 880 064   registrar@cacmc.org.au

EXAMINERS:

 North:    Charlie Adams  6248 7895 (H)  0402 087 754   northside@cacmc.org.au

 Belconnen:    Waine Summerfield  6254 7510 (H)   0407 711947    belco@cacmc.org.au
                          Daniel Wyatt  6258 4590 (H)  0412 316 954   danw@cacmc.org.au

 Woden:  Alec McKernan  6286 1046 (H)    0400 306 401    woden@cacmc.org.au

 Tuggeranong:   Dean Benedetti  6134 6625 (H)   0428 624917  tuggie@cacmc.org.au


DELEGATES TO COUNCIL OF ACT MOTOR CLUBS:

Roger Amos 6254 2546 (H) secretary@cacmc.org.au

Graham Gittins 0419 249109   minutes@cacmc.org.au

COUNCIL WEB PAGE: www.cactmc.org.au

Top