CACMC Committee

The Committee elected or confirmed at the Annual General Meeting, 2018, is:

President::   John Senior 62380471 (H)   john_pam_senior@hotmail.com 0417 381 856
Vice President:  Graham  Waite 6288 4675 (H)   graham.waite@iinet.net.au  0412 627 437
Treasurer:    Bob Judd  6258 4616 (H)   bob.judd@bobrick.net.au 0422 386 660

Assistant: Graham Bigg 6181 8982 (H)  grahambigg46@gmail.com  0407 199 019

Membership   Joe  Vavra  6292 0505 (H&fax)     joseph.vavra@bigpond.com 0407 331 048
Secretary:     Roger Amos         6254 2546 (H)

Assistant:    Gerry Walker      6288 9168 ( H)  cpwag5150@tpg.com.au 0408 217 001

Minutes:   Graham  Gittins 0419 249 109   gittins@iinet.net.au
Editor:    Helen Phillips    6292 9345 (H)   hphillips@iimetro.com.au  0409 035 685

Public Officer:  Bob Judd 6258 4616 (H)   bob.judd@bobrick.net.au  0422 386 660


Publishing Committee:

David Byers, Keith and Lilly Carswell,   and Andrew McLean

Librarian: Joe Micallef  0414 402 275    jvpe@iinet.net.au
Shop Manager: Norm Brennan  0432 993 366
Information Officer:  Bob Garrett  6286 3186    bobgarrett@iinet.net.au


Events Committee:

Brett Goyne 6241 5413 (H)   brett.goyne@grapevine.com.au 0423 089 429

Ian Hooley    6294 9311 (H)     0438466 539   hooley@grapevine.com.au

Richard Thwaites    6273 3471 (H)    0414 241 079    richard@thwaites.com.au

Jack Press  6286 3424  majorjp@netspeed.com.au

Graham Crocket  0439 732 107  graham.crocket@outlook.com

Malcolm Noad  0408 441 587  mwnoad@gmail.com


CACMC Club Information: info@cacmc.org.au

Webmaster:  Richard Thwaites     webmaster@cacmc.org.au


REGISTRATION  OFFICER: Bob Alexander   6235 5845 (H) :  0417 880 064    rjacgs@hotmail.com

EXAMINERS:

 North:    Charlie Adams  6248 7895 (H)  0402 087 754   charliead193@grapevine.com.au

 Belconnen:    Waine Summerfield  6254 7510 (H)   0407 711947    wainebet@bigpond.net.au 
                          Daniel Wyatt  6258 4590 (H)  0412 316 954   daniel.wyatt2@bigpond.com.au

 Woden:  Alec McKernan  6286 1046 (H)    0400 306 401     alecannemck@grapevine.com.au

 Tuggeranong:   Dean Benedetti  6134 6625 (H)   0428 624917   actfork@hotmail.com


DELEGATES TO COUNCIL OF ACT MOTOR CLUBS:

Roger Amos 6254 2546 (H)  amosr@grapevine.com.au

Graham Gittins 0419 249109   gittins@iinet.net.au

COUNCIL WEB PAGE: CACTMC.org.au

Top